lockfagel

Alla inlägg den 23 februari 2010

Av Emelie - 23 februari 2010 14:20

"So Cold" - BREAKING BENJAMIN. It's cruel, really.. The end is worst.

LYRICS

Crowded streets are cleared away
One by one
Hollow heroes separate
As they run

You're so cold
Keep your hand in mine
Wise men wonder while strong men die

Show me how it ends, it's alright
Show me how defenseless you really are
Satisfied an empty inside
Well that's alright
Let's give this another try

If you find your family
Don't you cry
In this land of make believe
Dead and dry
You're so cold
but you feel alive
Lay your hand on me
One last time

Show me how it ends, It's alright
Show me how defenseless you really are
Satisfied and empty inside
Well that's alright
Let's give this another try

Show me how it ends, It's alright
Show me how defenseless you really are
Satisfied and empty inside
Well that's alright
Let's give this another try

Its alright (x9)

Presentation

Randomly badass ;3

Fråga mig

3 besvarade frågor

Omröstning

HP7 den 19/11 nurå, någon mer än jag som längtar?! :D
 JAAAAAAAAAAG!!!! :D :D
 Say whaaaaaat? o.o
 Nej.. -.-
 IAN SOMERHALDER! 8D

Sök i bloggen

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1
2 3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15 16 17 18
19
20
21
22 23 24 25
26
27 28
<<< Februari 2010 >>>

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Gästbok

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards