lockfagel

Alla inlägg den 8 juli 2010

Av Emelie - 8 juli 2010 17:48

Hahhahahaha!! xD

"Vampires Suck" film

Haha, jag dör av skratt xD Jag vill se den filmen! Synd att den bara kommer på bio i USA nu i augusti, den verkar ju rolig ^^'

"Edward!"

"Edward?! Where? Edward we love you, you're the best!"

"No, Jacob's the best" *hit with shovel*

Hilarious! xD

Parodi på Twilight och Alice in Wonderland, haha! :D

Film · Video
Av Emelie - 8 juli 2010 15:59

511w58I2FML.jpg image by Stapps


Jag. Står. Inte. Ut!

Gah, jag är förlorad.. i Shiver. Ni vet att jag älskar Twilight, eller hur? Tja, jag älskar Shiver lika mycket. Och nu när jag har lånat ut den till Kicki så känns det som att jag ska dö.. JAG VILL HA MIN BOK! <3 *cry*

Måste läsa den igen, den är för underbar för att låta bli! Jag dör.. Försöker nu trösta mig själv med fina citat ur boken.. mitt hjärta värker. Älska<3


Quotes:

Sam: "Okay, what words would you use then?" I leaned back in the seat, thinking, as Sam looked at me doubtfully. He was right to look doubtful. My head didn't work with words very well - at least not in this abstract, descriptive sort of way. 
"Sensitive" I tried.
Sam translated: "Squishy"
"Creative"
"Dangerously emo"
"Thoughtful"
"Feng shui."
I laughed so hard i snorted.
"How did you get feng shui out of thoughtful?"
"You know, because in feng shui, you arrange funiture and plants and stuff in thoughtful ways"


"I stood on my toes and stole a soft kiss from his lips. "Surprise attack," I said.
Sam leaned down and kissed me back, his mouth lingering on mine, teeth grazing my lower lip, making me shiver. "Surprise attack back."
"Sneaky," I said, my voice breathier than I intended
.


"I'd found heaven and grabbed it as tightly as I could, but it was unraveling, an insubstantial thread sliding between my fingers, too fine to hold." // Sam


Sam: “You—you greatly overestimate my self-control.”
Grace: “I’m not looking for self-control.”

Aw, dem är så söta att jag blir tårögd.. Tror nästan jag grät mer när jag läste den här boken än när jag läste Twilight.. Den är för vacker, den gör mig till en mjukis.. xD

Presentation

Randomly badass ;3

Fråga mig

3 besvarade frågor

Omröstning

HP7 den 19/11 nurå, någon mer än jag som längtar?! :D
 JAAAAAAAAAAG!!!! :D :D
 Say whaaaaaat? o.o
 Nej.. -.-
 IAN SOMERHALDER! 8D

Sök i bloggen

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7 8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Juli 2010 >>>

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Gästbok

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Skapa flashcards